Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

3.6/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

50% client recommended

Reviews (10)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-06 10:01:10

No description provided

— Sole Practitioner 08/06/2012

3.2 / 5.0
2012-08-13 10:12:40

No description provided

— Partner 08/13/2012

2.0 / 5.0
2015-12-23 06:24:36

I would not refer a client to Bill Moore

— Sole Practitioner 12/23/2015

2.0 / 5.0
2012-08-05 09:02:16

No description provided

— Partner 08/05/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-01

Greg is a very busy attorney, however, if I leave him a message, he will return my call in a day. I was very satisfied with my results.

— Client 03/01/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-01

I got a really fair settlement on my case. I was very pleased with Mr. Voyles and would highly recommend him.

— Client 03/01/2011

4.0 / 5.0
2013-02-12

No description provided

— Client 02/12/2013

2.8 / 5.0
2010-08-16

My experience was not great with Mr. Voyles, especially when compared with other lawyers in the area. It took forever to complete an uncontested divorce with him. My business did not seem like a priority. I had to call his office repeatedly due to the lack of communication and responsiveness. I was not impressed.

— Client 08/16/2010

1.0 / 5.0
2012-10-17

This is the poorest excuse for an Attorney that I have ever heard about or had experience with. He complained to me that he was too busy to answer all my questions, but he would take 10 days to answer questions that were time based. Many questions that I asked were never answered. He said that he was going to do things, like subpoena records that never happened. He is condescending and uncaring and I do hope and pray that no one seeks his help because there is none to be had by this person.

— Client 10/17/2012

1.0 / 5.0
2010-09-18

No description provided

— Client 09/18/2010